Take The Bold Step

I never mention specific people in my blog but today we’ll make an exception, because it’s about me.  Yours truly has had quite a week, I have taken several very bold steps and the result of my actions is still to be determined.  There’s something I really wanted, and I am showing that I want to fight for it.  While waiting, I’ve felt alternatively completely off the rails, and completely at peace, with very little in between.

Today I’m going to tell you (and tell me!) it’s all perfect.  I know what I want, and I took the necessary steps for it.  I will never ever regret that, even if it didn’t “work” and I don’t have success.  At the end of the day I showed that I am strong and I know how to be alive.  And the next time that I really go after something I want, it won’t be quite as hard.

Take the bold step.  It makes you feel alive, and it just might get you exactly what you want. 

2 thoughts on “Take The Bold Step

  1. Pingback: InspirationTalk: Leave your Comfort Zone! | LaizaLounge

  2. Pingback: InspirationTalk: Leave your Comfort Zone! :: LaizaLounge

Leave a Reply

