Love and Being Leads to Creation

Yesterday was the graduation from my coaches training program.  It was an entire year, many many in-person hours, a lot of work, and a significant financial investment.  From the surface, it looks like an awful decision to do a program like this, certainly from a business perspective.  Coaching certifications are available for 5% of the cost and time, coaching itself is a profession where most people are unsuccessful, and I do happen to have a career and an advanced degree where everything is going great.  All that being said, I have never made a better decision in my life.  I watched yesterday as 20 people (including myself) went to the front of the room, and 20 people all said that they got everything they wanted to get from the last year.

By creating a system in which everyone was supportive, everyone was truly standing for each other, and everyone was encouraged to be their highest and best, we created a group in which everyone succeeded.  Explaining how would be pretty much impossible, but it happened with a 100% success rate.

Meanwhile I have seen the same thing from every one of my clients.  The people who decided to work with me are so fortunate to have made that decision (yes I know, easy for me to say, but I really do believe it) and their transformations speak for themselves.  It’s quite a leap to hear someone say “I will be with you from love and being, and as a result you’ll change your entire life. I can’t really explain how it works but you’ll see it when you try” and decide to pay that person, but those who did are benefiting greatly. 

I myself created a budding coaching practice, several upcoming trips, many life-long friendships, a great relationship, and I discovered I’m not a bad blog writer!  This year has just started but I already know it’s going to be a great one.  More adventures are coming, more lives will be changed for people working with me, but most importantly I’m living the life I want to live.

Love and being leads to creation.  What would you like to create today? 

Leave a Reply

