Win-Wins Are Always Available

Last week I rode my bike to work all 5 days. It honestly felt wonderful, I wake up and have breakfast, then ride in the beautiful Southern California morning. It turns out that riding my bike to work was a win-win that I worked out with myself. I do have to commute to work in order to continue working, but I also wanted more exercise and more time enjoying the Southern California air. This resulted in the daily bike rides.

So often we have to make decisions, today I want to encourage you to make them a win-win in some way. Take the responsibility of deciding exactly what would have you be not just "ok" with a decision, but excited about it. Then do the thing that has you excited.
Win-wins are always available. Look harder until you see it, and make it happen.

Leave a Reply

